Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

retired12

70 F Oak Park, IL

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 64–72
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:21pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I will retire this year (2013) and hope to find a sensible man who is interesting, caring, and honest. I have worked since the age of 18 so I believe the time has come. Would love to travel, volunteer, take road trips, check out small towns and their markets. I'm a "Y" member so work out a couple of times a week, enjoy bike riding when weather permits, love to cook and entertain. Like to do just about anything or try things for the first time. Have taken Harley's rides, hot air balloon rides and wouldn't mind jumping from an airplane with a parachute. Love to hike, enjoy classical music as well as oldies from the 60's & 70's. Also enjoy dancing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm still working but have my condo up for sale while I'm trying to figure out where I wish to retire. I have been checking out SW Michigan but no luck so far. Any good ideas?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Entertaining and cooking and love to do it. I'm also a Virgo so I can be a compulsive organizer but I do that very well also.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That my eye crinkle a lot when I have a big smile on my face.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love, love to read and usually have a couple of books going at one time. Also love a good movie, really hooked on BBC productions. Music is oldies, 80's & 90's-don't like rap or songs with words I can't distinguish.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids, my health, my friends, my legs, eyes abd ears.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How best to spend the rest of my life - Giving a little, getting a little & enjoying every minute of it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
cooking a wonderful dinner out for the evening with friends. Always enjoy a glass of crisp, cold white wine or 2.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will not place here!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are looking for a good friend. Hopefully that friendship will include doing fun activities together and enjoying each others company. If all goes well, we can move closer together and share our journey.

Please do not contact me if you have ulterior motives.