Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


52 Riverview, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 40-50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 29
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am retired after an intense career. I am a law and order kind of guy. Neat, clean and I cook too. Reliable and responsible but not boring. In fantastic physical shape.

I like self sufficient women who are into physical fitness. I am looking for an equal to have fun with now that my kid is grown and I have free time to enjoy the fun things in life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I still like helping to take care of things and people. Family is very important to me. I work out, I play games - computer, play station, tennis, whatever sounds fun.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a great guy (that is what my Mom says at least). I am the kind of guy people turn to because I am helpful - I give advice, I help people move things, I drive people places, I listen when friends need to talk, etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to think they notice my fit body and blue eyes. I probably look younger than my age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like watching movies and see practically everything that comes out - certainly all action flicks (guy kind of guy).

Current TV shows - Elementary, the Good Wife, Scandal

Food - Kobe, seafood, healthy stuff that I grill
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my vacuum cleaner (my sister wrote that- she is jealous that I am a better cleaner than her)
Money (I am good at accumulating it)
Freedom (I defended it as a profession)
Family (I would like to add a new woman to my family)
TV, Car, the usual
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Really hot women. Did I say that outloud? I am a guy- see, I told you - honest. I also like sports.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
waiting for you to call me when you get off work so that we can go out. After dinner should we go to a movie or to listen to live music?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not good at the dating chase. I am too honest for that. If I am going out with you then it is because I like you and think you are hot and want to spend time with you. No bull- no tricks. I am not a player. If you need a bad boy - keep looking. I am the one your Mother wants you to bring home - and I look forward to meeting her.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You take care of your physical fitness
You are self supporting/ take care of your money
You can handle neat, clean and honest
You are not looking to have more kids (I love kids but mine is grown).