Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

retroguyinabox

22 Newport, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:06am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.72m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi im Ian, 22.

I do a lot of thinking mostly, about lots of different things.
Everything from ideas for inventions, businesses, books, how to improve things or do things differently or searching something interesting, this is the kind of mind i have.

I like going to see a film or nights in cuddling, and i love a relaxed cup of hot chocolate.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm at uni doing law (not as dull as it sounds). Not perfectly sure what i'm going to do in the future but hoping it will be fun and worthwhile, and that i will use my degree.

Maybe Solicitor or legal research.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Swimming (I used to do it competitively, wish i hadn't quit).
I can Juggle.
I can whistle theme tunes well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The fact that i'm a little geeky and fun.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows: Hannibal,The Walking Dead, The Following, Breaking Bad, Dexter, Doctor Who, Sherlock, Buffy, Angel, Smallville, Dollhouse... (I love American shows)

Movies: Jumanji, Inception, Back to the Future.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. laptop live my life off it (work & fun).
2. T.V. love a good series
3. Chocolate
4. Bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Financial, Political and Environmental issues (my mind works that way, its like an information sponge)

Just a lot of time thinking about how things work, and ways they could be improved.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends or watching my latest Favourite series.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't really have anything that's private.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
We have something in common
Or You want to get to know me more.