rev81181
33 Saint Louis, MO
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
rev81181
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
After many years of dating I have finally figured out what I want and need from a relationship. I desire to meet a kind, genuine, loving and supportive man that's interested in receiving the same kind of love from me. I'm looking for someone that is fun on a daily basis, and has a good outlook on life. Friends first is a must, and I would like to take my next relationship slowly.

About me: I was raised in a very blue collar Italian family. I love people with interesting personalities and life stories. I try to surround myself with people with good attitudes and try to maintain one of my own. I am generous with my time and assets, and believe that relationships are 50/50, even financially. I worry about my partners happiness as much as my own, and I desire a partner in crime and a relationship that will be long lasting.

I have a lot of life experience. I have learned so much from past events, but this has made me only seek true companionship, either in a friend or a love. I value those in my life. If you think we may be a match, send a message!

Disclaimer: Curvy body type doesn't mean heavy. It means a bod with some curves to it:)
What I’m doing with my life
I am a scientist at WashU with a PhD in genetics. I study the genetic abnormalities underlying acute myeloid leukemia. I love being at the bench and I'm very passionate about what I do:)
I’m really good at
being the life of the party
writing grants
making you laugh
spilling wine
making experiments work
reading people
The first things people usually notice about me
My shock of gray hair...the nickname Rogue gets thrown around a lot. I also get a lot of compliments on my smile.
The six things I could never do without
Laughter
My music collection
Live concerts
People who can actually live a little
My sister
My job as a scientist
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future. Will I ever get to be that university professor and be able to travel or have I done all of this for nothing?
On a typical Friday night I am
Out! I try to have a good time with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm an excellent moonwalker:)
You should message me if
You've got it together, you're passionate about what you do, and you would like to establish a connection with a great girl.
More