Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


55 M San Clemente, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Not at all
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from masters program
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs and has cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
What can I say? I have the same wants and needs as anyone else. I think Dr. King was right when he said "We should judge a man by the content of his character". I'm just as concerned with a person's character as with their appearance. What can I say? I have the same wants and needs as anyone else. I just happen to have a conscience. I like to get out and see the world and at times I'm a homebody. I'm a bit of a thrill seeker at times, but I despise drama.
I like to be up front about what I expect from other people as in minimal standards of behavior.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm playing bass and singing in a blues/rock band. I have a day job that involves psychology, behavior modification to be precise, I get paid to use my brain, my official title is QMRP. A few of my favorite things: riding my motorcycles, playing guitar and surfing. I work to live, but I live to ride. I like going out to eat and catch a movie, not much for bars or clubs, I spend enough time in them for legitimate reasons.
I’m really good at
Playing guitar and making little rocks out of big ones. Anything that I put my mind to.
The first things people usually notice about me
They haven't told me yet...but if I had to guess it would either be my arms or my hair depending on the wind.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Clockwork Orange, The Dancing Wu Li Masters, The Club Dumas Movies: Clockwork Orange, Exotica, Lawn Dogs, anything indie
Music: Indie, Cowpunk, anything not produced by Mutt Lang, Type O Negative, Leonard Cohen.
TV: not so much, I like House and Lost but I don't watch TV if I'm at home, too boring.
Foods: what cha got? seriously, I'm omnivorous I like most things.
The six things I could never do without
1) guitars 2) motorcycles/bicycles 3) surf 4) my toothbrush 5) clean underwear 6) real Independent movies not the fake ones (this is a silly question).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where did I leave my keys? The Tetragrammaton. Another silly question, it depends on what's going on at the moment.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging with friends or kicking it at home when I'm not playing a gig.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
All things being equal I prefer legs to breasts, I'm not fond of augmentation either.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 37–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You don't fit the mold, have an open mind, are tolerant of others. You identify with Anais Nin, or, if you just want to go for coffee and ealk