Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

revenger386

20 Monroe, LA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–22
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a really shy person who it can take some time to get to know. I have time getting to know people because I typically just sit quietly and don't speak unless first initiated. My biggest fault is that I am always joking around and rarely serious. While some people may consider this a plus, it also means I have a hard time participating in a serious discussion and I end up making jokes that turn out to be offensive instead of comical due to the seriousness of the situation.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
For now, I am going to college working toward a bachelors in Psychology. After that I plan to go straight for a masters and maybe a PhD. I want to be a college professor in the subject because one of the most fun activities for me to do is to learn, and who does more learning than a professor who has to constantly research topics to teach?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing games I guess? I know how to play a few instruments but I wouldn't say I'm "really good" at them. I wouldn't even say I am too good at gaming, but if I am good at anything it would have to be that which I spend most of my time doing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Often people first notice how tall I am. I don't really consider myself to be too tall, since there are often multiple people in the same area that are taller than me, but people always say something dealing with height first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Books: Lord of the Ring
Favorite Movies: Inception/Shutter Island
Favorite Music: I like all genres of music except for country and screamo
Favorite Food: Cheeseburgers (I LOVE cheese)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Random things in the world. I often just think about society and the way humanity works. (I know that sounds weird but it would take a lot of typing to expound on it)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends who live in my dorm.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in me.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!