Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

reveramma

42 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:20am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Administration
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
uggh, look at myself in a mirror! Right now I'm actively looking to meet someone and see if that 'click' is there. Since I'm just recently out of a relationship I'm not looking to dive back into that level of commitment right now. On the other hand, one night stands never really did it for me. Welcome to the complex me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as always, the fun never stops.
Managed to go skiing this year, saw burlesque recently and will go again. As always Tuesday is for the boys - we all gave the nod to weekends were more for our other halves.
I think it's time for items on the bucket list to get crossed off though.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, massage, sales - yes, it's a talent.
dabbling level in carpentry, leatherworking.
Being a dash of a jack-of-all-trades master of none?
I can canoe, sail (that one has been awhile), snorkel, camp, set a fire, bait a hook, turn in lightbulbs & reach high shelves. I don't know I hate writing about myself!
just ask - I'm fairly open to trying most anything once.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
height.
my deep voice. I have to watch it a bit as it tends to carry.
Eventually everyone comments on my fairness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not enough space.
Tolkien, Joss Whedon (grrrr, 1 season! really?), Stephen Brust, George RR Martin (yes, before HBO realized how great GoT is), Banshee, Lost Girl.
Star Trek old and new, Star Wars (Minus JarJar), Arthur, Rom-Com's - it can't always be guns galore!
I like The Walking Dead and still have to see the entire Battlestar Gallactica. I like seeing a series all at once so I can keep the story straight.
Lots more feel free to ask, I'll give anything a try to add more.
More, lots more than I can think of to write now. I'll watch just about anything once from Rent to James Bond.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
coffee
imagination
sex
kobo if I had unlimited books
colour
6th is really a goal - A front end double loader.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Making sure all goes according to plan so I don't have to waste time doing things over again.
Space Elevator vs EMgun launched shuttle.
Some silly scheme or another, usually with a vague goal like make some frowning person laugh. Today's was a box of tictacs to a lady I work with. Her kids don't see her eat the TON of food she eats at work, so they joke 'a tictac is a whole days feast for her'.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing a video game or hanging out at a friends place or a movie or ... I don't really have a full routine that way.
I'm typically willing to go do ... almost anything.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
har har, I'm willing to admit alot. I'm incredibly honest.
If you want to know though you'll have to ask.
Maybe we could play the Q& A game?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–52
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Monty Python-type puns make you laugh.
If you like hugging and cuddling.
$12 words don't scare you
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Q9aWPTCc2r0
the income didn't scare you off. It's a lie anyway.