Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

reverblueflame

28 Charlottesville, VA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love going for runs and playing with my dog, also getting out and having stupid and/or ridiculous adventures with friends. I'm the unusual pianist who loves playing for auditions and improvising, I play musicals, cabarets, and random gigs here and there on the piano, fiddle, trumpet and bass (getting better). I'll sing too if you ask nicely. Creating food and feeding people makes me happy, and I especially love cooking with/for friends and family. I get pretty excited talking about music culture and education, also the history, techniques, and cultures of every kind of food.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
For play - playing/recording piano et al for theater
For work - transportation safety research, education, and analysis management, doing my time for 4-6 years in the real world, next wanting to go back to school for masters/PhD in engineering... or something like that
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- cooking anything and everything in sight into a tasty meal
- playing whatever you want on just about any instrument you hand me
- casually debating interesting current events etc
- playing with and training animals
- fixing not working things
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
tall, always seem to have delicious treats around, get way too excited discussing really random things, easily distracted
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
food:
anything made with good fresh ingredients, good fun, and decent technique. I'm currently cooking a lot of Japanese and Mexican food

music:
Chris Thile, Sara Bareilles, Enter the Haggis, Great Big Sea, Radiohead, Epica, the Roots, Common, the Beatles, Grada, Epica, Jonathan Coulton, Aoife O'Donovan, Pink Floyd, Sarah Jarosz, Snarky Puppy, Herbie Hancock, Maria Schneider, Leonard Bernstein, Pavel Chesnokov

movies:
American Beauty, Pan's Labyrinth, Gosford Park, the Red Violin, Gladiator, the Boondock Saints, Star Wars, documentaries like Food Inc, Frida, Time Bandits

authors:
Frank Herbert, J.R.R. Tolkien, Jostein Gaarder, Roald Dahl, Michael Pollan, Jared Diamond, George R.R. Martin, Mark Kurlansky, George Orwell, Neil Gaiman, Stephen Levitt

shows:
South Park, Archer, Doctor Who, Downton Abbey, Good Eats, Arrested Development, Sherlock, Firefly, Battlestar Galactica, Game of Thrones, Vikings, Avatar: the Last Airbender, Monty Python's Flying Circus, Full Metal Alchemist, How it's Made, Jimmy Fallon
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog, Whiskey
Something to learn/explore
A musical instrument
Sharp kitchen knives
Decent running shoes
Frozen gummy worms
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either performing music or theater, out with friends for a drink, or having friends over for food, many drinks, and music
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're hungry
or you need to make music
or you love to laugh while thinking
or you like jamming out and moving your body
and you like dogs

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!