Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

reviks

24 Slivenec, Czech Republic Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 9
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Desperately
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Czech (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty normal guy. Very easy going and easy to talk to. I'm supportive but naturally sometimes I'm the one that needs support. I'm down to earth and I know that every problem has it's solution whether it's going to come tomorrow or next year.

I like positive people with a good sense of humour. People that are cool with making jokes about me as well as making jokes about themselves.

I'm trying to have an active life so I play squash, go swimming, ride rollerblades or bike and recently I started taking regular street dance lessons.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a solid job that entertains me. My occupation is IT and my job is to provide a security solution for your computer and mobile devices. Challenges is what keeps me going.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding an easy solution for a problem that seems too big for you :) I think it's safe to say I'm pretty creative and that's also my entertainment.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess it's my attitude. The way I communicate and act. I'm trying to make people feel good around me and I think it's working :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't get to read books much. I prefer tv shows and movies, because that's what makes my English better :) My favorite ones are: Glee, True Blood, Battlestar Galactica, Will & Grace, Dog Whisperer, Saturday Night Live, 2 Broke Girls, Dead Like me,..

I love watching Discovery Science, Nat Geo and other documentary channels.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, sport, music, challenges, nature, gratitude
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I learned not to spend a lot of time thinking. At least not about things that I can't do anything about, that's just a waste of energy and it creates excessive stress :) I think about changes, things that would improve my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either chilling at home watching movies or just relaxing by myself or I'm just speding my time with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to keep some things to myself ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel like it :) If you have a good feeling about me, just say it :) It doesn't cost you anything.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!