revmark
34 Cibolo, TX
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
revmark
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I work out 5-6 times a week and I try to eat right whenever I can, I don't push it on anyone though. I love live music and will listen to almost anything live. I believe chivalry is not dead, yes I will open doors for you and buy you dinner. I have a career, car, house etc. you know the standard is this guy a loser question.

Know what you want and not be afraid to go get it. I'm not into playing games, who has time for that?
What I’m doing with my life
1. For money-Project Manager for a national contractor
2. For me- Trying to make more time to enjoy myself.
3. for everyone else- Making myself more accessible.
I’m really good at
High speed chases and scrabble.
The first things people usually notice about me
Height, I'm 6'3"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books----Corpus Aristotelicum, manufacturing consent
Movies---Shawshank Redemtion, The Goods, The Departed,
Food----Thai, fro-yo, steak.
I also like Archer and Wilfred.
The six things I could never do without
1. My family, it's small but great.
2. My 2 dogs they always make me laugh.
3. Music.
4. Steak.
5. Adventures
6. Tattoos
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Adventures I have not had yet.
On a typical Friday night I am
Typical? No such thing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
When I'm alone I a capella old music.
You should message me if
You want to adventure with me.
More