Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 New York, NY Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30-42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:03am
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Judaism but it’s not important
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello! Thanks for visiting! I live in Manhattan and love being in a city where there is always something to do/going on. At the same time I love slowing it down and getting out of the city whether it's going to the beach (see #3 below :) or to the mountains for some fresh air. My family and friends are super important to me and I'm grateful for the close relationships I have with both. I am very happy with the life I've built.. just looking for that special someone to share it all with :) So please don't be shy!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work in marketing at a asset management company
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Can't give it all up online!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would have to say my eyes...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read so many books.. it's hard to make a list! Read Invisible Bridge a little while ago and thought that one was quite amazing! Rules of Civility is another favorite.

I'm a former reality TV addict but have given it up! Am now in the process of discovering all the great shows on Netflix.. Also love True Detective, Orphan Black, Lilyhammer, Mad Men and Downton Abby.

Love food.. trying new cuisines and restaurants is a passion of mine... there isn't much I don't like.. but no blue cheese or olives please.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, friends, beach, chocolate chip cookies, my kindle and everything bagels
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, Love, where I'm going on my next vacation :) Went to France earlier this summer and need to figure out my big trip for next year! No regrets though.. everything that's happened in my life has only made me stronger!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
having a low key dinner with friends.. wine and cheese is a great way to unwind after a week :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for a fun, caring, down to earth girl that will go the extra mile to make the special person in her life happy.