Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rewake

33 Miami, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:22pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), C++ (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm just me...

I consider myself a good, open and honest person. I'm someone who knows who I am, but also knows there's always something new you can learn about yourself.

I'm kind, caring, creative, confident, genuine, shy, humble, retentive, geeky, dorky, artistic, intelligent, odd, patient and musical.

"You can easily judge the character of a man by the way he treats those who can do nothing for him." -James Miles
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a computer geek "professionally", but my passion is music. I've been playing drums & percussion for like 20 years now - 3rd gen after my father and grandfather. I'm in a band now called Joysticks & Quarter Slots - you can check them out here - http://www.facebook.com/JoysticksAndQuarterSlots

As for the computer thing I'm mainly a web designer & developer but I do a lot of other stuff too... graphic design, print design, network administration, seo, marketing, branding, etc. I also paint and draw and do other artsy stuff too... I just kinda let it out and whatever happens happens.

I also love doing things with my hands. There's no better feeling than making or fixing something. Working on cars, designing & building a coffee table from scratch, putting together a new computer... that sort of thing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drumming! Well, at least that's what people tell me before they ask me to sign their arm with a sharpie. =)~ Web design, graphic design, programming, writing. I'd like to think I'm pretty good at whatever I set my mind to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'd probably say my eyes or my piercings. Sometimes the tattoo on my forearm.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
There aren't really too many things I could NEVER do without, but here's what comes to mind...

music, art, thought, intelligence, good, perspective
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
All sorts of things. Lately it's videography and film making.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on the Friday! I'm pretty much up for anything as long as it involves cool people.

live music, dive bars, parties, studios, museums, movies, restaurants, ...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not really a secretive person... ask away!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel like it!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!