Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rexman77

24 M Montpelier, VT

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:46pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Caring, compassionate, responsible, upbeat, serious when I need to be, funny when I don't, unique, nerdy.
I'm a fairly relaxed, easy-going person, can be somewhat quiet at times, and have been told that I have a calming presence.
I like reading, cooking, hiking in the summer, good conversation, and I absolutely love music.
I also find it interesting and a little bit funny that the word "nerd" has gone from a grade-school insult to almost a badge of honor in some circles.
I'm looking for someone who I can go out and explore things with. Someone with whom I can explore new places, movies, music, go hiking with, or just curl up and relax with on the couch watching a good show.
What I’m doing with my life
Wooooorking. Other than that, trying to get various music projects completed. I sometimes tend to procrastinate.
I’m really good at
Playing bass and piano, listening, singing to myself, and procrastinating. I'm also pretty decent in the kitchen and love to cook.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height, usually, and sometimes my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Food - I love cooking and experimenting with new foods and different recipes. Tuna melts and canned tomato soup has been one of my favorites since childhood.

Books - Adventure novels are a particular favorite of mine, authors like Crichton, Cussler and Rollins, but I'm also a fan of more classic literature as well. I think I can safely say that Catch-22 is one of my favorite books, with The Great Gatsby coming in a close second.

Movies - Favorite is The Usual Suspects and anything Miyazaki.

TV - I don't find myself watching TV much and don't have cable, but UK Top Gear and The Daily Show are high on my list of ones I keep up on. Also finally getting back into Breaking Bad after a long hiatus.

I majored in jazz/contemporary music recording in college, so music is a pretty big part of my life. Classic and Progressive rock is definitely my favorite, and jazz has a place too, but I branch out into 90s pop and alternative, some cringe-worthy 80s pop, and even a little modern music like Passion Pit.
The six things I could never do without
My computer (I use it for music)
A good book
Good friends
Good food
Good conversation
Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Ear-worms (That one song that just won't leave), how bizarre fads and social trends are, melodies, conversations, meal-planning, and what I'm working on (can't let my brain distract me too much :D)
On a typical Friday night I am
Almost always working. On my days off I like to relax, but would love to get out and explore with someone.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I actually hate all of my profile pictures, but no one ever takes pictures of me so they're really all I have to show. Most of them are a couple years old.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
We have similar interests, or if you would like to share or develop some together. I love hearing from and talking to new people, so feel free to say hi!