Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Atlanta, GA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 24–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 5:24pm
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
5' 0" (1.52m)
Body Type
Agnosticism and it’s important
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First and foremost, I am in a long term polyamorous relationship with -Grey- a wonderful guy who I love and love to spend time with. If that doesn't immediately turn you off then keep reading.
If you don't know what polyamory is, that's ok, go Wikipedia it and see if you can deal. If you can't deal then you are welcome to keep reading but only expect friendship.

If you CAN deal then Yay!

I'm mostly looking for people to hang out with and have fun. If you can't bother to write something interesting, then I won't bother to respond.

Non Interesting Message Examples:
U R Hot.
You're so pretty.
Lets have sex.
Message me if your interested.
cool tat.
*all of these tell me that you don't care, so I make that assumption and I DON'T respond.

Interesting Message General Format:
Something interesting about yourself (no, not the size of your dick). What you read in my profile that made you want to message me (no, not just my pictures). Your favorite shape, beer, cookies, color...I don't really care, but for the love of god, put something about yourself (again, not about your dick). Ask a question that you would like to know the answer to (example: what do you think unicorn horns are made of? other than dicks).

I have a PhD in Genetics and Molecular Biology and currently study Pulmonary Hypertension. In my free time I like to walk my dog, paint, read and continue my torrid affair with Netflix. In my non free time I still sometimes *secretly* read while waiting for things to incubate in the lab. I'm a huge music fan, all types are welcome.

I'm extremely loyal. I love to talk about anything and everything so long as you can use whole words and don't spew chat speak at me.

Oh, also, I like my glasses which is good because I can't wear contacts.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Getting by, walking my dog, reading a lot, and drawing and painting on the side
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making jokes and speaking in accents, cooking, doodling when I should be paying attention, laughing out loud, making coloring book pages to amuse my friends (I'll send you one if you promise to color it)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm short and brash.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My experiments, painting, walking my dog, my postdoc, my partner, my family, food, what tattoos I want, where I want to travel, my family, the end of the world
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
doing my happy dance because I have presumably left work (yay!), going to a movie or having dinner and/or drinks with my friends, occasionally I'll be hanging out in the woods pretending I live there.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love the sound of my own laugh =)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you aren't going to call me fucking "sweetheart" or some other patronizing cutesy crap like that AND you want to meet new people and share some wine or beer, some pie, hang out, play board games, or any combination of these things.