Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rexy72

33 M Merrillville, IN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–45
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:38pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a Drill site Manager for multi national oil and gas company, currently live in Indiana.
The beauty of my job is that it affords me the opportunity to live in any part of the country and work comfortably.

Just looking for that one special lady
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Thinking of my next vacation spot or country......It will be nice to have someone that shares similar passion about travelling and exploring the world.

What else could one possible think of after attaining the peak in your education, have your dream job...... currently I am contemplating taking up a job overseas as an expat.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Whatever I set my mind in doing, that I have done so far and I give God the glory not by my power but by his grace
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me.....guess my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My friends are surprise for some reason seeing my country music collection lol, hey I love RnB also.

But am a country boy, hey I don't dislike the city. .....just enjoy the simple things of life.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air, Water, Coffee, Travel Passport, car and good food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How far I have come and how wonderful God has been to me and my next vacation spot anywhere in the world.

I will appreciate anyone that wants to share experiences from vacation spot you have been , ideas or pictures taken
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching movie or relaxing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Oh no, you don't want to know lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Want to get to know me, if i put everything out here what else do we have to talk about.

When my friend told me ten years ago that it is easy to find six figure job compared to finding a wife or good lady, I laughed......it is making lot of sense now