Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rey99

33 M La Puente, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Nowadays it's really difficult finding that special someone that you could just click with and i'm on here trying my luck. I'm not looking for one night stands or to play games. What i want is to find that person that i could talk for hours with, go to Disneyland with, laugh With, someone i could hold in my arms and feel that nothing else matters except for what's happening at that moment. I truly want to find that person that i could call my other half. It probably seems weird that this is coming from a guy, but that's me. I still believe in being chivalrous and being a gentleman. I'm an old fashion type of guy and feel that women deserve the utmost respect. If you read my profile and it sparks interest in you, write me a message and who knows what can happen from there.

Btw, if you write to me please don't call me "papi". I don't mind it, but only with the person I'm with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I'm going to school for Criminal Justice to specialize in Forensic Science.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and being there for people that i care about.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm not that shy and im easy to get along with.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I just have so many that I like. I like different kinds of movies but my favorites are comedies, action and romantic comedies. Music... I like R&B, hip hop, some rock, classical and love songs. Food: I enjoy mexican and italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Positive attitude
4. Music
5. Coffee
6. Going to the beach
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next step in life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at home watching a movie or out with some friends.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me and you dont need alcohol or to party every weekend to have fun.