Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

reylana

32 F Victoria, British Columbia, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm odd get used to it
What I’m doing with my life
Working and being a single mom. Making the most of my situation, working on making friends and anything else that pops up. Just recently moved into my own place with my son. Loving the freedom of being on my own again after so long
I’m really good at
Lots of random things like listening, making people smile, offering advice even if I never take my own advice. Also getting really good at dying my hair lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm short lol honestly not sure. Probably my eyes I guess. You tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books, I'll read anything if I find it interesting.

Big fan of horror, thriller, suspence and scifi movies.

My music tastes vary. I'll listen to anything lately it's been a mix of rock, punk, country, and ska.
The six things I could never do without
My son, roof over my head, friends, music, running shoes (I walk a lot) as an added bonus sex.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Making sure my son is taken care of and figuring out how I'm supposed to live off of what I make lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Working or spending time with my son. I occasionally put on something nice and go out. Lol. Though if it was anything like this last Friday mmmm yeah lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I live in my own little world where people randomly break out into coriographed dancing. Seriously if you'd like to know you only have to ask.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–48
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
My profile is to short and you'd like to ask me something about myself. You think we'd get along or you'd like to share your deep dark secrets with me. I'm good at keeping my mouth shut ;)