Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

reyson90

24 M Bukit Panjang Estate, Singapore

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just trying out this app to make more friends.currently studying in sim,majoring in banking and finance.a 1st yr student.hmm why not tell u more about myself,i can say to be someone who is friendly,talkative at times and a guy who loves sports and music!to add on,i dont like clubbing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Waiting to get a degree and hopefully a good job in the future.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Soccer and table tennis.and 1 more to make ppl laugh(:
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height i guess?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too much to mentions but i am a fan of yoga,jj lin and liang wen ying!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Parents,friends,handphone,ipod,soccer and money.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Maybe studying or chilling out with friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna make more new friends and maybe a humorous one?haha