Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

reznornin

40 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am getting tired of the dating scene but checking this site out as mentioned by a friend of mine. ok on to the good stuff:
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
right now working and doing the full time school gig but thank god for free time on weekends. Im also thinking of where and when i want to buy property.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
working on anything mechanical, making mustangs faster, welding and fabrication, listening, photography and trying to figure out night and flash shots too
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
funny personality, smile and my bluish/green eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
fav food is thai and portuguese
movies: inception, inside man, bourne trilogy i also love the bbc planet earth series
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
soft passionate kisses, fast car, cologne, camera , loud music and good food, hot sandy beaches
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future and how to make more $, buying a house, maybe opening my own business, why school is so hard to do while you work full time, now wondering about metallurgy and the chemical composition of coal and metal for school.....zzzzz ;P
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working till 11pm then free! lol but then im at school till 4pm on saturday uggg.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Italian leather shoes smell so damn good! lol
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–44
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you enjoy back rubs with ever so light fingernail scratches and cuddling ;)
you can help me learn guitar faster haha