Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Dublin, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 9:38am
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Graduated from university
Sales / Marketing
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
As a part-time tech geek and a part-time adventurer, who has only recently started getting into half marathon training, I firmly believe that it's important to go outside your comfort zone and take a "plunge" into life. It really helps to keep you open minded and provides you with a fresh perspective on things; no matter what it is. In the past year I've explored a bunch of exotic and exciting things including skydiving, eating bugs and trying to help get my friend's media startup going in my free time.

I believe that each person has a different style to tell. So how about you, what's your story? I would certainly like to hear all about it!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
During the day, I work in the Silicon Valley for an exciting company delivering cutting-edge technology for educational, research and computing advancement.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
trying to start my day off on the right foot.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm half Filipino. I'll let you guess the other half.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: LOTR, The Four Agreements, Steins;Gate

Movies: Miyazaki films, The Graduate, The Avengers, Inception, Cabin in the Woods, Twelve Years as a Slave, Disney animation, Pixar

Shows: Battlestar Galactica, Game of Thrones, Penny Dreadful, Warriors Basketball, Your Lie in April, Anohana

Music: Tiesto, BT, Nadia Ali, Daft Punk, Nobou Uematsu, Shihoko Hirata, Atrie, Passenger, Little Glee Monsters

Food: Japanese, soul food, baked goods...tbh, I'm willing to try almost anything at least once. Most exotic dish I've ever tried were silkworm cocoons.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
in no particular order:

1) black coffee
2) my smartphone
3) running shoes
4) my glasses/contacts
5) my pre-workout nap
6) friends/family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to improve myself and my community.

Also on whether or not I'll survive my first half marathon in SF this November!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a member of NeoGaf and proud of it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're willing to travel off the beaten path.