Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Dublin, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 12:15pm
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Japanese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
As a recently reformed couch potato turned fitness enthusiast, with a side order of potato, I firmly believe that it's important to go outside your comfort zone and take a "plunge" into life. To take in new experiences and learn from old mistakes, it's all part of the process to me. In the past year I've explored a bunch of exotic and exciting things including skydiving and and developed running as a passionate hobby of mine.

When I'm not working or pushing my body to its limits, I enjoy a plethora of different activities ranging from interviewing the latest musical or voice acting talents from Japan, catching the latest movie/musical/video game to baking/cooking delicious recipes!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
During the day I'm busy developing my professional career. At the moment, I work in the Silicon Valley for an exciting company delivering cutting-edge technology for educational, research and computing advancement. At night I'm either working out with my local running team or at the gym.

Long-term goals include qualifying for the New York/Boston Marathon and skydiving in Dubai.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
trying to start my day off on the right foot.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm half Filipino. I'll let you guess the other half.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: LOTR, The Four Agreements, Steins;Gate

Movies: Miyazaki films, The Graduate, The Avengers, Inception, Cabin in the Woods, Twelve Years as a Slave, Disney animation, Pixar

Shows: Battlestar Galactica, Game of Thrones, Penny Dreadful, Warriors Basketball, Your Lie in April, Anohana

Music: Tiesto, BT, Nadia Ali, Daft Punk, Nobou Uematsu, Shihoko Hirata, Atrie, Passenger, Little Glee Monsters

Food: Japanese, soul food, baked goods...tbh, I'm willing to try almost anything at least once. Most exotic dish I've ever tried were silkworm cocoons.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
in no particular order:

1) black coffee
2) my smartphone
3) running shoes
4) my glasses/contacts
5) my pre-workout cat nap
6) friends/family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to improve myself and my community.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
relaxing for my Saturday morning long run.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a member of NeoGaf.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're willing to travel off the beaten path.