Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rf277

22 Manchester, CT Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Lucas and I love making people laugh. Wanting to make someone laugh is what gets me up in the morning.

As for me I like knowing, learning, and sharing random facts and information. I like being a caring, generous, loyal, and honest man. I don't lie and I don't toy around. I'm very straight and honest. I tend to be pretty laid back. I try not to take things too seriously or stress out about them and try to find a solution instead of worrying. I'm also a very open minded person and nothing really offends me at all so feel free to ask me anything you want.

In my free time I train in martial arts and try to stay active if I can, but there are also nights where I just relax and game or watch a show
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I work part time at Goodwill down in Groton to help pay for my computer science degree and I attend Three Rivers. When I graduate I'm going to transfer to a 4 year college like UCONN to get a masters. I hope to have a family and children someday if it's in the cards.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at giving people practical advice, I'm good at making people smile, I'm a good and loyal friend and companion, and I'm really good with technology.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually how polite and positive I am. I'm a very easy guy to get along with and I fit in well with lots of different kinds of people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Gaming is my major hobby though I never put gaming above real life or relationships. I play all kinds of games: Board games, card games, video games, tabletop games, and I know some good party games.

I like a lot of different anime, movies, and t.v. shows, though I'd rather not list them all out.

I also listen to music in just about every genre and I'm always open to hearing new stuff.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, laughter, video games, computer, and love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Every day to me is a new adventure with all kinds of good and bad that can happen. I try and avoid the bad, enjoy the good and I'm always looking ahead to what I could be accomplishing, or who I can help. A day to me isn't complete until I've made someone laugh.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chilling with my friends, family, or at karate. I'd love to have more opportunity to go out and have fun if anyone wants to go do something.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's not private if I post it, but you're welcome to ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to have a good time and a good laugh, or maybe you need a gaming buddy, or someone to watch anime or movies with. Maybe you're looking for romance or maybe you just want to have some fun. Either way Let's get to know each other and see where it goes :).

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!