Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rfender244

46 M Steubenville, OH

My Details

Last Online
Jul 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I like to have thoughtful conversations, love to go on walks, and enjoy road trips as well as movies of all types.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a community planner and my job involves working with grants, making maps, and planning. I love that my job is about helping my adopted community reach its potential. In my down time, I try to gain as many new experiences as possible. In the past year I have explored caves, kayaked and even went on an Amish Safari.
I’m really good at
I have an amazing sense of direction- this can come in handy on road trips! I'm also really good at listening. I like to think that I am good conversationalist and I know that I am a loyal and trustworthy friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
At first many people may see me as reserved. But once they get to know me I think they will notice my kindness, intellect and sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to watch movies. Over the last couple of years I have been working my way though several of the American Film Institute's best film lists, as well as going to film festivals. Some of my favorites films include Ninotchka, Lost Horizon, Memento and Chinatown.

I also really likeThai food. It must be the spices!
The six things I could never do without
The obvious- coffee! A close second would be my family(ha!). As mentioned, I love a good road trip so my car makes the list. I'm also very passionate about what I do for a living so my computer is a must. Also I love my mom's chili and to round out the list my favorite book the New Biographical Dictionary of Film by David Thomson.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can really step outside of myself to grow in new ways and discover new things. For example I recently got a camera and I am learning how to master it. I also like to study issues to understand why things happen-it must be the community planner in me!
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching movies, maybe eating some Thai food...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a pretty open person. I would be willing to share anything, once I get to know you.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–50
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You'd like to get to know a really caring person. I look forward to meeting you.