Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rfrog02

34 M Palo Alto, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:16pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a man with many hats. I've ordered these hats from most to least worn.

Dirtbag rock climber
Voracious eater
Landscape/portrait photographer
Shoe p0rn lover
Whiskey/craft beer drinker
Style geek
Prolific Yelper
Dedicated runner
Hardcore engineer
Backcountry hiker
Fastidious trip planner
Adventurous explorer
French macaron baker

Sadly, I haven't made any French macarons lately. If I really like you, I might be inspired to make a batch. :P

I grew up with two siblings in Hopkington & Albuquerque and went to college/grad school in Boston. I've lived in the Bay Area for more than 10 years now, so I pretty much consider the Bay Area my home.

Simple pleasures are often the best. Dinner/drinks, a day hike, or chatting over coffee/dessert.

Update (8/10/14):
It's been a great summer so far, with lots of weekend climbing trips to Mickey's Beach and Tahoe. I also did some climbing in Maple Canyon (UT) over July 4th and it was really fun to check out some new crags.

I'm heading to the North Cascades after Labor Day for a backpacking trip and then will be in the Seattle area visiting my parents for a few days. After that, I'll be back in training mode for our annual climbing trip to the Red River Gorge in October.

I spend a lot of time rock climbing, usually indoors during the week and outdoors on the weekends. If I ask you out on a date during the weekend, that probably means I like you. :P
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Engineer -> Account Manager -> Product Marketing Manager -> ?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
laughing
making my friends laugh
being on time
planning trips
listening
being a good friend
taking lots of pictures
eating A LOT
being silly
clever jokes/banter
resting my eyes
being organized
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Alchemist
Love Actually
Game of Thrones
Taylor Swift
Everything
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
pulling plastic
eating too much
laughing until it hurts
turning bright red
relaxing at home after a long week
driving late into the night and sleeping under the stars
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i've pulled the safety shower at nasa langley
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 27–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are down to earth, love exploring the outdoors, and have a great sense of humor.