Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rfrosty73

41 Middletown, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:03pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there,
Some things I enjoy doing are golfing, tennis, biking, going to concerts, a good game of cards (preferably poker),cooking, and sporting events just to name a few. I am also into trying/learning new things as well.

My goal at the moment is to try and find that someone special to share and go through life with, my partner in crime so to speak. Life is much more enjoyable I think when there's someone to share it with.

My friends would probably say that I'm compassionate, willing to compromise, loyal, faithful and most of all...honest. I'm this was because it's what I expect from my potential partner. "Treat those as you would like to be treated"

As for music...
I'm mainly a Rock N Roll type of guy, but I like a lot of different types of music for it's ability to move me both emotionally and physically. You just never know when the urge to sing or dance like no one is looking is going to strike :P
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm told I'm a pretty good cook, but I'll let you be the judge for yourself someday if the chance ever arises.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess I would have to say my eyes. That seems to be the thing I get complimented on the most.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
When I do read, I enjoy books by James Patterson and biographies.
TV can be anything from watching a game to any number of series that I enjoy watching on HBO, Showtime or STARZ.
As for music, I'm mainly a rock n roll type of guy. Anything from Led Zeppelin, Fleetwood Mac, to bands such as Def Leppard and Poison from the 80's to the more modern rock groups like Godsmack and Shinedown. I also enjoy other forms of music too such as the blues, country, old school R&B and some pop.
Food...I would have to say that Italian and Chinese are my two favorites followed by a good ol' BBQ. BBQ'd food has always had a special place in my heart, and in my belly :) But there's nothing like a good old fashion meat and potatoes meal either with a little gravy on the side.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Fridays are one of my days off, so I could be doing any number of things. Going to the movies, watching a live band, playing poker with some friends or just simply staying in for the night with that special someone just to name a few.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you simply want to be with a nice guy and enjoy doing some of the things I like to do. It's so much easier to laugh and have fun when both of us actually enjoy doing a particular activity.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!