Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rg_0220

40 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:57pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Hinduism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hindi (Fluently), German (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, my name is Rohit - I grew up in India and moved to the US in the late 90s. Since then I have lived in so many different parts of the US and Europe that I have honestly forgotten where home is. I have come to appreciate life more as a journey than as a destination. I enjoy meeting people from different parts of the world and with different backgrounds. My travels and immersions into different cultures have shaped me into an open-minded, adventurous, easy-going, compassionate and mature individual. I am also a genuine, smart, passionate and friendly person with a lot of zest for life and a great sense of humor.

I am looking for a warm and easy-going person with a big, radiant heart. Someone with a lot of emotional depth and maturity. Someone who is academically accomplished but understands that there’s more to intelligence than just bookish knowledge and degrees. Someone strong and independent, with a sweet and feminine side. Someone who is curious about the world and believes that the process of learning never stops. Someone who prefers to take the high road in life without getting on a high horse. Someone who is goofy and playful, but can also be polished and presentable when the situation demands it. Physical attraction is important, but intellectual compatibility even more so. And if you love to laugh, always see the glass as half-full and like to stay off the beaten path then I seriously think that we should stop wasting time and get together for a drink!
What I’m doing with my life
Education: I have an undergrad in engineering from the top engineering college in India, and an MBA from a top-10 business school in the US.

Interests: I'm definitely an outdoors person...I enjoy live music, happy hours, tennis & hiking. A few other things that occupy my free time are watching indie/ foreign films, checking out a museum exhibit or play, working out, planning a trip, discovering the next amazing restaurant, learning Spanish, meeting new and interesting people, stimulating conversation, hearty laughter.
The first things people usually notice about me
1. is that I look younger than my age.
2. is that I have a great sense of humor, which might not be obvious from my profile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Does it really matter? If it does, then let's talk about it when we meet!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–43
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you are an intelligent, caring and positive woman who is looking for a genuine connection.