Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rga11210

40 M Riverside, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:03pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Transportation
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, my name is Raul, I have lived in Riverside a little over 3 years. Before that I lived in Anaheim for 10 years. Yes, I am an Angel's fan. I have never been married, I do not have any children running around. I have worked for the same employer for 14 years as a Warehouse Manager, I know, that may not sound like much, but I handle several million dollars in inventory and 7 people. I suppose I am one of those crazy people that enjoys getting up to work in the morning. I have 3 brothers and 2 sisters, My brother and I are the youngest.
I feel like I am at a point in my life where I get home from work every day to a 3 bedroom house that seems empty. this is a fact that I cannot ignore. (yes, I have a man cave)
I enjoy movies (anything with blood, I am in), traveling, (although I don’t do it as often as I would like, not fun to travel alone) dinners out, (Mexican, Italian and sea food are my favorites). I saw a small play at Disneyland last year, and I hate to say this, but I actually had a good time. I tend to plan things ahead of time, so, surprising people has never been my strong point, I am very reliable, I don’t have a lot of friends, but the few that I have trust me with their lives their wives and their children. I am not into to the party scene, never have been, Once in a while I go to a sports bars and hang out for a bit. I have never tasted beer, I don’t like the smell, I do have a drink on occasions, 99% of the time its Vodka and Cranberry juice. I like cats and dogs. I don’t like reptiles of any kind, so if you are one of those crazy women that have a pet snake or an iguana, say thank you and goodbye.
Last year I had to bring my mother from Mexico to live with me. She was on the brink of having a nervous breakdown, My brother and sister were leaning on her financially and they were literately stressing her to death. At 71 she should be relaxing, not worrying about bills that were not even her own. It took me a while to stop her panic attacks, but she is much better now. I take care of her and her 2 dogs.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard to help the company i work for grow.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am very good at planning things and being on time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
the serious look in my face. the truth is, I take my job seriously, but i don't take myself too seriously. life is too short to be negative person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books? I don't read any.
movies? anything with blood, I am in.
shows? stand up comics, live music is fun.
music? I enjoy music in general, English and Spanish.
food? Mexican, that's a given. I also enjoy Japanese, Vietnamese, Italian, Chinese and American food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
a job
a car
television
A/C
my gun
family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend alot of time thinking if true love really exist? or is it just a myth?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On Friday night I am usually home, trying to relax after a long weeks work. I have no problem cooking dinner. or dinner out is also fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
when I was about 10 years old in Mexico, I walked into a supermarket, right into the produce section. I picked up an orange, put in my pocket and walked out. As I was walking home and eating my orange, I put my hand in my pocket and pullet out 100 pesos. I just stopped and look at it. stealing the orange made no sense. I had plenty of money to buy 10 pounds of oranges. This is how I learn not to steal...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you are serious about being in a relationship. I am too old for games. I don't like fast woman i am no looking for one night stands. I am looking for my future wife and the mother of my children. If you are not interested in that, then good luck and god bless.