Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rgardnr88

26 Troy, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–32
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Wow this is my first time trying something like this so here goes. My name is Rebecca and I graduated from Russell Sage college with a theater degree. I like going out and having a good time, whether it's a quiet dinner or a drink at a bar sometimes. Not really a dancing/club kind of girl. I'm really self-conscious about my "dancing." I also like to stay in and watch a good movie or play games. I love anything and everything that has to do with tv/film/theater and performing arts in general. I'm sort of shy at first, the wall flower. But once I get comfortable with someone, I enjoy having a great conversation, especially with those who know what to say and can keep it going. I love a guy who can make me laugh, and if you can sing that is a huge plus! I'm a great listener and can find the positive things in people. I compliment my friends on their talents and looks all the time. I'm also a bit of a traditionalist, in that the guy needs to make the first move; say hi and start the interaction.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm just starting out in life after college. I currently have a full-time Data Entry job at a mail-order pharmacy but it's just to pay the bills. I hope to one day work in a theatre somewhere doing pretty much anything that needs doing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
As I said I'm very interested in theatre, both the technical side as well as the acting. I believe that I'm a better Stage Manager than an actor so I'm somewhat organized. I've been told by others that I have a good singing voice. I like to sing, a lot. I can make my friends laugh; not by jokes but by making puns. I've been told I'm very punny. I love classic movie quotes and when I hear a familiar lyric I just have to sing it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my hair. People notice that I have very wavy hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like a whole bunch of everything. My top picks have to be

TV: House, Glee, Smash, Biggest Loser, Scrubs, all Star Trek, The Big Bang Theory, Doctor Who and the Sherlock series on BBC

Movies: Comedy - like the Mel Brooks movies
almost all Disney movies, mostly the classics or Pixar
Drama/Action - Sherlock Holmes, Xmen, Star Trek, etc.
Musicals - Love Movie Musicals!
If the trailer interests me, then it's a good sign I'll like the movie.

Music: Huge music fan, I literally collect songs. My iPod has a bunch of everything but mostly show tunes, pop (50s - today), a little country, Rock. Really not a big fan of rap or hard alternative screamer rock.

Books: I'm not a big book reader, other than Sherlock Holmes or unless it's books from TV shows like Star Trek. I also like to discover and read new plays. I spend most of my free time reading stories online written by other fans.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Other than food, water, and sleep which is needed to survive
Money
Internet
Family
Music
some sort of entertainment
Theatre. I get so bored if I don't do a show in a while.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to do in the future. I really don't want to spend the rest of my life at my current job or at my current residence.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes I am performing in or seeing a show on Fridays, but mostly I stay home and surf the internet, or watch a movie. Unless someone invites me to go out somewhere; but that usually doesn't happen.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
when I walk around, I talk to myself. It's just easier for me to get my thoughts together.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you've gotten this far and are willing to take a chance. I like meeting new people and I'll answer most any question :)
Oh and please don't message me if you're just looking for sex. I'm looking for a serious relationship.