Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rglaze_16

28 Port Chester, NY Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 11
Orientation
Straight
Drugs
Never
Status
Single
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Pretty laid back girl, fun to hang-out with, interesting person.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work hard and live my life to the fullest!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My killer smile!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: fifty shades of grey,medical books.
Movies: fast and furious, taken, I like comedy and drama as well.
Music: hip-hop/rap,alternative rock, r&b.
Food: I'm pretty diverse when it comes to food.
Shows: teen wolf, vampire diaries, Greys anatomy, keeping up with the kardashians.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Clothes, food, phone, car,family,friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm out with my friends or staying home.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Feel free to leave me a message.