Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Milwaukee, WI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 5:20am
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I recently graduated from college and moved to Milwaukee. I have never been great at the whole dating thing so I am giving this a chance. I listen to just about any type of music, except rap. I enjoy photography, cooking, eating new things. I am a very outdoors person and enjoy doing just about anything outside. I am not a super talkative person and I don't talk about myself much, but I tend to open up once I get to know a person. I can be a little rough around the edges and can be a bit of a smartass at times, but I am genuinely a nice guy. I was raised a little old fashion in my ways, I was taught to respect my elders, speak the truth and always open a door for a lady. I am looking for a girl that is easy going is open to doing new things
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just got a great new job and recently moved to milwaukee. i hope to own my own house in the future
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
i do a bit of photography, i love to cook, learning to play the banjo.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my facial hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i like to read non-fiction, i enjoy most movies, music- anything but rap, food-almost olives
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1 my family
2 my jeep
3 my camera
4 my yearly trip to the ocean
...thats all i got for now
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
same thing we do every night pinky...try to take over the world
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
we'll save this for later
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you think we might connect.