Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Columbus, OH Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19-30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 4:50pm
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Arabic (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I spend most of my free time outside of work with friends or at the gym/ playing some type of sport, though I do find time to play some video games every now and then. I also enjoy going out when my work schedule allows it, mainly weekends. I'm not sure what else to say so if there is anything I didn't cover feel free to ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Recently started working full time in my new career. Just trying to adjust and fit in with my new coworkers while getting better at my job.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at being productive when I need to be, but being laid back when possible. Sometimes I'll put off school work until the last minute, but I'd rather have fun and get A's then study constantly and get the same grades.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm short for a guy. Which is absolutely true, but it doesn't define who I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
As strange as it may seem I don't really have favorites when it comes to media. Ill watch, listen to, or read pretty much anything and probably enjoy it for what it is.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order:
A car
My phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Random facts and information. For some reason my mind is a database of useless information that I'll probably never need to know.
I also spend a lot of time thinking about my future and the things I need to do to get me where I'd like to be in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
This question depends a lot on what my plans for the weekend are. I'd say most Friday nights I'm with friends but we could just be hanging out or we could be out at a bar. If I'm not with friends then I'm usually staying in and watching something on tv or reading a book.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we would have a good time together.