Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rgreen226

22 M Baton Rouge, LA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:45am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Education
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey my names rich. Im 21 and have a twin brother who I share an apartment with in Baton Rouge. I have a dog named maggie who I love, and my brother has a cat. Im pretty easy going, like to make new friends and have a good time. So message me if you ever want to talk
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working on finishing a degree from LSU, while working part time as well. Im studying history, while also trying to get an education certification.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
wrestling, rugby, and goofing off. I also like to hunt and fish, and consider myself a pretty good shot.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im not really sure. If i had to take a guess id say my hair color.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: the count of monte cristo, the lord of the rings books, the harry potter series, dead sky black sun, the wind through the keyhole, the shining, and the dark tower series. also pretty much anything written by terry pratchet or neil gaiman.

Movies: pulp fiction, kill bill vol 1 & 2, gladiator, once upon a time in the west, the good the bad and the ugly, the lion king, and the blues brothers. im also down to give just about any movie a shot. been watching a lot of horror movies lately. cabin in the woods, the thing (remake and the original,) alien, aliens, friday the 13th, halloween, the devils rejects, nightmare on elm street... all that good stuff.

Music: i listen to everything, but my favorite genre of music is rock. i listen to a lot of funk too.

im really into: foo fighters, nirvana, the black keys, metallica, queens of the stone age, pearl jam, stone temple pilots, pantera, sublime, red hot chili peppers, slightly stoopid, and a bunch of other music too.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my phone, wallet, favorite pair of jeans, flip flops, a pen/pencil, and my family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
finishing school and getting a good job. also buying a good dog toy for my dog
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i have tattoos
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
youd like to talk or hang out sometime.

you want to try and beat me in super smash bros '64