Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rgregan

27 M Lowell, MA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Dislikes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I hate writing these things (apparently so does everyone else), but whatever. I have a job, a car, and I don't live with my parents. That's got to amount to something, right? I am a laidback guy. My father says if I was anymore laidback I'd be asleep. I have a few hobbies that usually keep me entertained. I love movie. I travel to Boston a lot to see limited releases. I love writing about and discussing them. I am also a big fan of craft beer. I love going to beer tastings or having beer tastings.
What I’m doing with my life
From the sound of it, I am lucky to have a job. I am starting to look for a new one, but I care more about having fun when I'm not working.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at listening. Cliche but I am honestly interested in what people have to say Most people who think they have nothing good to say will surprise you.
The first things people usually notice about me
People usually notice I am quiet. I am a little shy, but please don't misinterpret it as disinterest or rudeness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite book is I Am Legend by Richard Matheson. I also like Chuck Palahniuk.

I like all movies. One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest, Pulp Fiction, Moon, Die Hard, Jaws, Drive, and Indiana Jones flicks are among my favorites. I love the movies of The Coen Brothers

I like alternative music. The Living End, Green Day, Alkaline Trio, Eve 6, Foo Fighters, and Reel Big Fish. I also like classic rock like Queen and Rolling Stones and the like.
The six things I could never do without
My family
Good company
Great movies
Delicious beer
A sense of humor
and the internet in some form, unfortunately
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future. It scares the shit out of me. And excites me
On a typical Friday night I am
I could be at home just relaxing or out with friends for a few good laughs.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I keep up with new release movies every year. Even keep an excel spreadsheet of what I see.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Message me if you like relaxing. conversing, and trying to make people laugh.