Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rgwriter

41 M Pittsburgh, PA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The following words describe me: Reader. Writer. Thinker. Liberal. Reliable. Honest. Sincere. It's for those reasons that I'm not really interested in dating superficial girls, no matter how hot you may be. Please don't take that as an insult. I simply embody a world view that places a high value on creativity and sincerity, rather than vain consumerism.

I'm far from perfect, but I don't suffer from insecure arrogance. Confidence and a strong ethical/moral backbone guides me through life. I never cave to pressure and will never sacrifice the happiness of others for self-gratification.

Ladies, meet the alpha male.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living. Writing. Reading. Road trips. Biking. Generally pondering the cosmos.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
What kind of question is this? My talents are diverse. Whether I'm repairing my house or writing a story, I practice until superiority is reached.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My commanding presence.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything Chuck Palahniuk (Fight Club is a famous one). Anything Bukowski (poetry). Suspense, literary, and comedy movies. But I prefer movie theaters to rentals or Netflix. The movie going experience is a special pastime for me. Music is diverse and random. My food tastes are that of a man: meat, potatoes, vegetables, pizza, etc. Every once in a while I'll try a new dish.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The typer (MacBook), iPhone, Journal, Pen, Car, and hopefully -- one loyal, caring woman.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The continual human condition and the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging at home or maybe out to dinner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't have many skeletons in the closet. The dirty gets written and published. The boring is quickly forgotten. Adventure requires openness.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–41
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you desire a gentleman who will make you feel sexy, loved, and respected. That's what I offer.

...you are NOT a conservative or tea party person. Please, no gun nuts or conspiracy theorists. I have ZERO patience for such things.

I have a 21-y/o son. It would be a real shame if that scared you. He's a great guy and completely understanding of my desire to have a fantastic partner.