Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rh22354

26 M Monterey, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Chinese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Out of town until mid-June.

I'm sarcastic and kind of a smart ass. I like a good argument and holding ridiculous conversations with a straight face. I'll be polite, amiable and inquisitive when I first meet someone and then gradually move toward a mixture of gratuitous profanity and GRE words as I figure out your sense of humor and boundaries.

I value physical fitness and intellectual curiosity equally, and believe that both are important indicators of a person's character (barring, obviously, external circumstances outside one's control).

I believe the basis of a good relationship is a combination of physical attraction, a good sense of humor and the ability to make fun of each other and yourself. A little competition makes things fun too.
What I’m doing with my life
At the moment, working a dull job and living for the weekends.
I’m really good at
Speaking Chinese--I wrote and defended a MA thesis in it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been told I have a 'donk.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Anything with deep, probing character development, where you're led not see any given character's actions as necessarily "good" or "evil," but rather led to understand their actions each in context and traced back to their causes, regardless of whether or not you agree with those actions. "Crime and Punishment" is my favorite example of this. My favorite literary themes are "redemption" and "epiphany" for these same reasons. But I also admire great writing for writing's sake. If I could emulate any two writers it would be George Orwell and Hunter S. Thompson (similar to Orwell, but more just hilarious). And of course manly epic novels involving swords and dragons like Lord of the Rings, Beowulf and Game of Thrones.

Books like "Babbitt," "Siddhartha," "Beyond Good and Evil," "Genealogy of Morals" and "Godel, Escher, Bach" play a significant role in how I view things.

Movies and TV Shows: Mad Men, South Park, The Wire, Tosh.0, Tim and Eric Awesome Show, Vice Documentaries, Breaking Bad.

And anything ever made by Dave Chappelle or Louis CK. If you like Louis CK stand-up, we'll probably get along alright.
The six things I could never do without
Youtube. A barbell. Wulong tea. Coffee. Books. A car.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Stacking paper to the ceiling and riding on 24 inch chrome.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you find me attractive, obviously. And if you think we've got a similar sense of humor; that helps.