Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Butler, NJ Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Jul 23
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Very often
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Open relationship
Doesn’t want kids
Likes dogs and has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Lets just get this out of the way right off the bat - THIRSTY CREEPERS NOT WELCOME. I wanna vibe with cool people, not be creeped on like a piece of meat. Gtfo of here with that already...!!

Just moved to Jersey from Ohio. Finally beginning my dream of traveling and adventuring and being wild, crazy and free.

I'm an open-minded, forward thinking, hoop dancing, star gazing, nomadic, nocturnal, crystal wearing, empathic, passionate, mind speaking, no filter having, crazy fucking fucker. Who doesnt know what the hell to type on these things lol

If I take a while to reply, don't be offended. I'm terrible at keeping up and weeding out the messages I get on here.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Partying for a living
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Standing on my head.
I'm a dancer, give me a hoop, pole or flow wand and let me work my magic. Its my meditation.
I will organize the fuck out of your anything, I should really make a career out of it.
I'm good at open honest communication and I require the same from others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My paleness! Ive come to embrace it for the most part. I do love my mystic tans though, no shame haha
I used to get told constantly that I looked like Juliette Lewis, specifically as Mallory in Natural Born Killers. Which is awesome since that movie has always been sentimental to me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BOOKS] I mostly read non-fiction. I like books that are focused on personal improvement or spirituality of some form.
MOVIES] Waking Life! Lots of Documentaries. Anything that'll make me laugh or inspire me. Seven, Taking Lives, Fear and Loathing, Thirteen, Knocked up, are some random faves
SHOWS] I watch too many sitcoms or reality television, I think because it lets my mind go numb and zone out for a while. But, my all time favorites are Dexter, Californication, and Weeds. Oh, and the Polyamory series on showtime! So pretty much, anything on Showtime lol.
MUSIC] I am all over the fucking place. All kinds of EDM, Lana Del Rey, Alice In Chains, RATM, Black Keys, Arctic Monkeys, Isley Brothers, and pretty much everything in between and then some. Twiddle, Soja, Wood Brothers, Nahko Bear, Chuck Ragan are my most recent top 5!
FOOD] Vegetarian! I make dishes that would have any meat lover drooling. Bet!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love is all ya need! :p
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where to explore next and what kind of trouble I can get into!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Maple syrup
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are not a douche.