Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rhinestonelives

24 F Mississauga, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 12
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a 24 year old student, a red-blooded feminist and complete INTJ. I can seem like the quiet type at first, but that's only because I'm a bit socially awkward and terrible at small talk (if we meet and all I've got are some comments about the weather, I'm so, so sorry). However, underneath the slightly somber exterior is a passionate and engaging goofball. I love to laugh and I love making others laugh. I'm pigheaded and stubborn and sometimes aloof as all hell, but I think I've got a good heart.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm majoring in Anthropology and Political Science, both subjects I absolutely adore. Eventually I'd love to be involved in social work or advocacy. I currently volunteer with a local LGBTQA* group, as well as another local charity.

When I'm not doing school or work things, I enjoy being alone, being with those nearest to my heart, doing yoga, running outside (when it's not cold as balls), being in nature (ditto), reading books and comics and the news, learning, drinking, watching television or wasting my time on the internet.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, eating, in-depth conversations (about things other than the weather), reading, talking my way out of anything, winning an argument, yoga (but only if I'm being compared to someone really bad at it), daydreaming.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Physically, my short hair and my smile. Also how quiet I am, but that doesn't last for long.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The floodgates have been opened!

Books: Harry Potter, Of Mice and Men, anything John Le Carre, Silence of the Lambs, anything A.S. Byatt, The Monsters of Templeton by Lauren Groff, anything Christopher Moore, Pride and Prejudice and Jane Eyre (those last two are such high school books but I SWEAR I've read both like 5 times on my own volition!)

Comics: Simonson's Thor, Sandman, Blacksad, Strangers in Paradise, Rachel Rising, American Virgin, 100 Bullets, Pre-Nu52 Teen Titans & Robin, Secret Warriors, anything with my darling Scarlet Witch

Music: Janelle Monae, Icona Pop, Charli xcx, Gorillaz, Little Mix, Laura Marling, Tegan and Sarah, Amy Winehouse, Natalia Kills, M83, Ratatat, HAIM, Lana del Ray, Foster the People.

TV shows: Orange is the New Black, Brooklyn 99, Sleepy Hollow, The Walking Dead, Hannibal, Agents of Shield, True Detectivem Community, Bob's Burger's, Archer, Parks and Rec, The X-Files, Ugly Betty, Buffy, Shameless, Dead Like Me, Arrested Development.

Movies: Anything Disney (Lilo & Stitch and Mulan are personal favs), anything Studio Ghibli (Princess Mononoke and Howl's Moving Castle), The Fall, The Royal Tenenbaums, Kiss Kiss Bang Bang, Drop Dead Gorgeous, Practical Magic, Hot Fuzz, Kill Bill 1&2, Pleasantville, all of the Marvel movies (if you didn't like IM3 you can get out 'cause I've seen that shit 4 times in IMAX 3D and it was fucking incredible every damn time)

Food: I'm a Pescetarian, and I love seafood, dairy (cheese mostly), thai, sushi, indian, and dark chocolate. The ONLY meat dish I miss is haggis. Haggis is the best.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Cliche but my friends and family because I love them
2. Beer and wine
3. wifi
4. yoga
5. my cats because I love them
6. my books because I love them
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
To be honest I spend a lot of time thinking about the meaning of life and our existence in the universe. And then I get scared so I think about my favourite fictional characters making out, which always manages to make me feel better.

Along with that, I think about how I can be a happier and better person, and how to go about doing that :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with my family being dorky, or eating mountains of food and watching movies with my friends, or at the pub with a beer in my hand or simply at home in my onesies browsing the internet and enjoying being anti-social.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Socializing doesn't come easy to me, it's actually a constant struggle, but recently I'm finding that it's very rewarding.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 20–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Any of my interests are your interests! But please, if you message me, don't use those cheesy pick up lines/questions. There's more than enough ammo in this bio to utilize.