Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rhinochica

38 Portland, OR Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 32–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:15pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Recently moved to Portland and still getting settled.....definitely looking forward to the difference in attitude up here. San Diego was a bit much for me.

Describing yourself in a box is quite a challenge. I have so many layers that I find it hard to pin myself down. Everyone thinks I am tough on the outside but actually I am a sensitive girl on the inside. Honest, opinionated, open minded, active, fun, loyal, trustworthy, so many things......just ask to find out more.

I am a woman who is more into experiences than material things. I would take a trip or a great meal over a flat screen TV any day of the week. Probably why I travel outside of the country every year and just bought my first new TV in 14 years :) I did cave but am noticing that I still just watch HBO shows on Netflix. Recently I did a live aboard SCUBA trip on the Great Barrier Reef and it was one of the most amazing experiences of my life. That and sky diving over Lake Wanaka in NZ. More amazing things to come!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am planning my next trip to somewhere far away, thinking about the next ethnic meal I will eat, loving my job and training animals, trying to balance the animal part with my love of performing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
dancing. Being on the stage or on a dance floor at a club is heaven...although I don't go very often. Also listening, being supportive, taking care of people, and my animals. I have a special connection with them. Sounds weird but it is true.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most men say I look way better in person than my pictures. I am figuring out that is a compliment....I guess.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
We'll start with food since that is my obsession. Indian, Afghani, Persian, Ethiopian, Greek, Thai, Vietnamese, you pick it, I probably love it.

Music..anything I can dance to or get very emotional listening to. Preferably both ;)

Books....I read so many. But my favorite is my monthly National Geographic and Smithsonian. Yes, nerdy science girl here.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
broadway music
ethnic food
travel/my passport
LOVE
Rhinos
passion
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My animals, food, when I am going to the gym next, if and when I'll meet the guy that is my intellectual, emotional AND physical equal.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
actually able to go out now that I have Saturdays off. It only took 8 years!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a pretty open book....you just have to take the time to get to know me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are an honest man. I am looking for someone who is not a coward. Just say what you mean and mean what you say. As long as you are honest.....life works itself out.