Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rhomer80

34 M Richmond, IN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Gamer. Worker. Usually chillin. No kids. Want to know more? Just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, at HCA. I make colors. Its a dirty job, and it's fun.

Outside of work i have my friends and family. Couple nephews and new niece, a bunch of should be counseled brothers that have shaped my life
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Logic puzzles, video games, being on time.

I have been told my massage skill is pro skill level, but i am not certified or whatever.

I can ride my bike with no handle bars.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing, if my ninja skills are active.

Honestly tho i have no idea because no one ever says "the first thing i....." Type sentence to me..... And here in the real world i don't know why they would?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Ok here I have more to say... I listen to anything other than country. I prefer rock, rap, and techno. FOOD is the essence of existence. Therefore I will eat. It's all about the taste, the flavors. So yea I'm a decent cook as well. If its a movie and it can take me somewhere real or imagined, I'm in... I'll tell ya if I liked it after it's done. I read a lot recently started doing ebooks. <== a favorite new form of reading. Oh and I can't forget anime and cartoons are occupying my time a lot as well.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Shelter.
2. Food & water.
3. Good friends.
4. Vehicle.
5. Internet.
6. Iphone.

That said i have lived without in my younger life and know its possible to survive without some of those.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Zombie apocolypse. And any other post apocolyptic survival. What i have to do the next day. And League of Legends. Almost forgot colors.... About 40 hours a week i spend on colors (work). Recently i seem to be thinking more about my current town of residence as i ponder moving to ohio..... Not like its far from here.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Truthfully i work most mondays thru thursday, so friday is either overtime or lazyish day. I would like to do more traveling as a past time/hobby. If thats even considered a hobby.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
There is no such thing as privacy. I like miniature candy bars. When i'm bored i dance to techno in my living room. Its awesome!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to. Being able to read and write might help too!!!

^joke btw!

Also a hint be human. Not a joke. I have met non human internet personalities.