Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rhondak1957

57 Barberton, OH Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 55–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:26am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Dislikes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Christian, mother, friend, and I hope I can add "girlfriend" soon. I have been single for about 10 years, I was raising my daughter, and did not have time for a relationship, she is 23 now, so now is my time. I am looking for the guy that can melt me with a look from across the room, the kind that sends shivers down you and you know that look in only for you. (Yes I am a romantic at heart).

FYI: If you don't like to dance then we probably are not going to be a match. I LOVE to dance, I am good at it. I want to meet someone that likes to dance as much as I do (West Coast, East Coast swing, line dancing, and freestyle). I am VERY high energy. I need someone who can keep up..lol!! I also like to go bowling, movies, hiking, but I am not one to sit at home 24/7. I did that while I was raising my children, stayed at home, made sure they were safe and they had a good childhood. Now is my turn to have the fun...

PS: If you have pets, we will not be a match..I am not an animal person.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work Monday - Friday, go to church on Sundays and dance when ever possible. I am really into West Coast and East Coast swing along with my free style and line dancing. I love to go to Lock 3 on Fridays and the Upper Deck on Sundays.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, I have some specialties that I make that my family and friends really like. I like to sing and I am part of the praise team at church, so I can be found up front singing at least one Sunday a month
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and the fact that I am usually smiling. I don't have "down" days very often. I am an energetic person, I don't like to sit around when there are things that need to be done.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Nicholas Sparks, James Patterson, JD Rob, Max Lucado, and Iris Johanson to name a few. I have a Kindle and it is usually with me every where I go. I had to get it because I already have three bookcases filled to the brim with books and more stashed where ever I find room, my apartment cannot hold another bookcase. I like action adventure movies, romantic comedies, scifi. I listen to the C's: christian (contemporary praise music), country, and classic rock music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
Family (My son, daughter, grandchildren, sister, brothers)
Friends (Can't have enough)
Music & Dancing (I know that is two but they go hand in hand with me)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I want my life to go. Now that my children are raised, and I am kind of on my own, I would like to have someone to do things with, that shares my likes/dislikes. (BTW: I LOVE to ride motorcycles)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On Fridays: At Lock 3/Rockin the River (in the summer), or at my girlfriend's if she isn't at work. We like to go to the winery, find someplace to dance, or just hang out at her place and watch a good chick flick. Saturdays, I can usually be found on a dance floor someplace.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I have a tatoo ....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you find my profile intriguing enough to want to get to know me better.