Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rhoyuela

24 College Station, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 21
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Student
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Sign Language (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly), Korean (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am just your typical, average, 20-something guy. I think this list provides a pretty good initial summary.

1) I get a nice southern accent when reading out loud
2) I really, really, REALLY like food
3) I sing and dance around...pretty much all the time
4) Can't stand people chewing with their mouth open, or talking while eating, or scrapping their teeth on the silverware
5) Quite quiet, but I am always thinking of sarcastic quips.
6) Can be quite mean, but it means that I really like you
7) One of the heaviest sleepers. Ever. I can't count the number of times I have awoken on the floor with bruises.
8) I have very nice handwriting. It gets mistaken as a girl's all the time, but only nicer.
9) Under this very artsy exterior, I am really just a huge nerd
10) I am a very clean person. I take an average of 5 showers a day, just to be safe. You know.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just started my first year of grad school at Texas A&M. I am working on my Ph.D in chemistry. I plan on finishing up and then moving on to teaching HS chemistry.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sarcasm. I don't doubt that I speak it better and more fluently than I do English. It is a gift. I am also quite a good listener and baker, which go hand-in-hand with each other.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I smile. A lot. I am a happy person and like to stay on the optimistic side of things.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I have more books than I have articles of clothing. Some of my favorites would be The Ender's Game series, Millennium series, Harry Potter (of course), and A Song of Ice and Fire.

Movies: American Beauty, Perfume: The Story of a Murderer, and Pan's Labyrinth. I love movies and will watch just about anything.

Shows: Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, How I Met Your Mother, True Blood, and Dexter.

Music: My musical tastes are quite eclectic. My library ranges from Brahms, to Katy Perry, then Green Day, and everything in between. Favorites would be Walk the Moon, Sara Bareilles, The Killers, and Death Cab.

Food: I love food more than anything. I do not discriminate against it, although I do have to say that Thai, Mexican, and Japanese are some of my top selections.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My music, books, friends, family (even though most of the time they annoy me to no end), food (no fasting here), and nap time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either chilling with friends or holed up in a room enjoying a good book.