Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rhrule

30 Irvine, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Vietnamese (Okay), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hockey fan and car enthusiast. Engineer by trade and loving it. Lifelong Southern California resident, and nobody has given me a reason to leave yet.

Open to new ideas, activities, and people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Engineer working on some really cool stuff. Passing the rest of the time by riding bikes, going for drives, hanging out at Disneyland, and going to hockey games.

Hobbyist ice sculpter. I specialize in cubes.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a regular at the local trophy shop. Consequently, I'm good at everything.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Master and Margarita. Currently working my way through Vonnegut and have to say I'm a fan so far.

Movies: Jurassic Park, Life of Brian, The Fifth Element. Not much of a moviegoer; my attention span is a bit short for that. I'm more of a TV person: Futurama, CSI, Top Gear.

Music: Super Furry Animals, Rilo Kiley, Radiohead, Cake. Lots of classic rock, but not Led Zeppelin. Yes, I realize that's super weird.

Food: Italian and Japanese are my favorites. Also, pies. Anything can be made better in pie form. I'll try pretty much anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Humor

2. Independence

3. A computer/the internet

4. Happiness

5. Thinking

6. Other people
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why do some people put "I like to have fun" or "I like to laugh" in their profiles? Have you ever met anyone who hated fun or laughing?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a hockey game or Disneyland or out for dinner. The first two are overwhelmingly preferable, but a little variety mixed in never hurt anyone.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll tell you, but not the internet.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think you might want to talk to me. I don't send a lot of messages.