Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rhubarbbutter

31 F San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 25–45
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 29
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My best moments are when I'm able to be fully present with both my internal state and external environment. When I can fully savor and take in a moment, I am blissed out!

I thrive when faced with the challenge of exploring a personal edge. A recent one has been cultivating self-compassion.

Others might say that I'm giving, nurturing, assertive, confident, stubborn, and humorous. I am passionate about relationship and take a lot of pride in cultivating deep, meaningful connections.

Although this self-summary sounds pretty serious, I don't take myself too seriously. Having fun, laughing, and being playful and silly are right up there with self-actualization. I mean, what's the point if I can't have a little fun along the way?

Oh, you should also probably know that I am an empowered, sex positive, feminist enthusiastically practicing polyamory. Say that three times fast! I am in a loving, committed relationship and am interested in dating individuals and couples.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in a healing profession some of the time and exploring the world (on both micro and macro scales) most of the time. One of my favorite things to do while walking is to stick my nose in a flower in the hopes of getting blasted with a sweet, sensuous fragrance. Another favorite is wandering aimlessly in an unknown city.

I am passionate about the neuroscience of addiction and spend some of my free time blogging about it so others can make informed decisions about drug use. Knowledge is the best prevention!

If you want to check out my musings, you can follow me on Twitter @poweroveraddict

In my spare time, which I make sure I have plenty of, I enjoy doing things that stimulate me intellectually and spiritually. This can range from philosophical debate over Pliny the Elder to backpacking the Sierras to dancing at Public Works to deeply connecting with another person to stuffing my face with the delicious foods found in our beautiful city.

And like everyone else in the Bay Area I enjoy biking, yoga, traveling, DIY projects (especially costumes), and spending as much time outside as the fog and chilling Pacific winds will allow.

Of late, I've also been very interested in pursuing new hobbies such as acroyoga and sampling funk and soul tracks. I'm also curious about kayaking, sailing, and surfing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking, being affectionate, communicating, pinball, nerding out, listening, making you laugh, kissing, getting the cuddle puddle started, playful sex, back rubs, directions (seriously. My internal compass surprises ME at times), dancing, rhythm, upcycling, decorating, and instigating (good things only, of course).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
are my tattoos
my hair (right now I've got an undercut and a purple streak)
my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Let's talk about these over coffee or drinks. There are just so many and across a wide breadth of genres.

Currently reading Gary Kamiya, watching Bob's Burgers, listening to funk, and eating stone fruit.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
music
books
intimate relationships
dancing
nature
open, honest communication
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to start a co-housing community. I've been living in a co-op over the last year and absolutely love it! I'd love to expand the process and live cooperatively with my neighbors, not just my housemates.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
listening to records, dancing to breaks, having solo time, or seeking out the company of good, funny, smart people. In other words, anything or nothing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're cool with no labels, no expectations, and desire meaningful interactions.

You should also be good at communication, emotionally available, and familiar with (or open to learning more about) nonmonogamy.