Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rhymenreazon

36 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–44
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Urdu (Okay), Other (Poorly), C++ (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Its tough putting yourself in a box but theres always a first time. I think I can start with telling what Ive been told by others about me which is: Sincere, Considerate, Intelligent, Compassionate and wanting to make a difference and being a reliable friend.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Embracing it as it comes and enjoying every moment of it
Being grateful for my privileges and gifts
Contributing back to the life and community who have given me so much
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people comfortable around me and making them laugh and genuinely helping them when they need me
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sense of Humor blended with sarcasm
Fashion sense
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Great Expectations, Atlas Shrugged, Life of Pi, Pride & Prejudice, Alchemist, Fall of Giants, Game of Thrones, The God of Small things, Thousand splendid Suns, & many more...

Shawshank Redemption, Seven, Perfect World, Life is Beautiful, Meet Joe Black, Godfather, One flew over the cuckoos nest, Blind side, Trainspotting & many more

Boardwalk Empire, Game of Thrones, Good Wife, Boss, Modern Family, Hunted, Rubicon..

U2, Pink Floyd, Arcade Fire, Nusrat, Pavarotti, Adele & many more

Italian, Thai, Chinese (esp. Dim Sums), Sushi, Hakka, Mexican, Persian, Turkish, Afghani, Indian

I also like to travel and been to Calgary, Montreal, Vancouver, Miami, Orlando, France, Germany, China, Dubai, Qatar, Saudi, Yemen, India, Pakistan, Kuwait, Las Vegas, Muscat, Austria, Caribbean, California, St.Louis, Kansas City, Chicago, Virginia, DC and counting
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My relentless spirit
Family
Friends
Books & Thoughts
Sports & Competition
Good Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life and how can I positively contribute to my own and other lives
how to find the silver lining in the darkest of hours (I've actually gotten pretty good at it ;))
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with Family & Friends or taking a (spontaneous) trip to some interesting destination
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I will hardly admit a private thing in public :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You believe in Carpediem & are ready to reach out and see what life has to offer
And/Or if you like what you see above and think we could find exciting times and enjoy peaceful moments together