Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Brighton, MA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:31pm
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Average build
Atheism and laughing about it
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat), Danish (Somewhat), Norwegian (Somewhat), Icelandic (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty silly guy, also known for being geeky and just a bit kinky too. I spend a lot of my free time reading sci-fi and fantasy books, playing big damned heroes in video games and board games, cooking and baking the delicious onnoms, and when I get the chance, cuddling under a nice soft blanket. I'm also a big medievalist, in fact I've recently finished my Master's degree in medieval history, focusing on medieval Scandinavia. I also do a lot of theater tech and love making props and stuff.

Personality wise I'm definitely an awkward turtle, which I'm okay with, cause turtles are awesome. That said, I'm really talkative and can pretty much go on and on about lots of things. Sometimes I like a deep philosophic conversation, but more often I just need to have a completely silly one. Either way I will have fun engaging with someone. Being able to have an intelligent and serious conversation is important, knowing when to be silly and goofy is more important.

Currently I'm working on several board games to be kickstarted into existence.

May add/modify this profile... I freely admit to being terrible at writing them, and will gladly take any suggestions given.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Making boardgames, starting a youtube channel
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being silly, writing, singing, theater tech, multimedia stuff, baking pies.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love laughing, I'm incredibly cheeky and sarcastic, and I am nearly always smiling.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Saga of Fire and Ice, Ender's Game, The Time Traveller's Wife, and bunch of cheap sci-fi fiction, cause sometimes you just need a book that you can plow through in 5 hours.

Hmm, kinda a long list of things. The only two movies I've seen this year in theaters this year are Star Trek and Pacific Rim.

Firefly, Cowboy Bebop, Psych, Castle, Ghost in the Shell, Doctor Who, Star Trek, Battlestar can probably see where this is going...

wide variety of stuff, mostly in the alternative rock genre, but sometimes harder stuff, or folk music. really depends on my mood.

The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Meals and meetings up with friends
Rainy and snowy days to sit inside and sip hot cocoa on.
Games with friends that are exciting to last moment.
Dorky jokes and terrible puns
Quiet moments to just enjoy the world.
AC, I mean seriously, who keeps turning the heat up so high in the desert?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
game mechanics...whether it's board games, video games, or hockey
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Board game night with friends, or quiet night at home working on some geeky project or another.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to have a nice chat, make a friend, get some coffee.

I am pretty shy about messaging people myself, since I realize that lots of women online get bombarded with plenty of spam messages on sites like this, and I don't want to add to that. I'm always willing to have friendly and respectful conversations with anyone though.