rhyno2004
30 Spokane, WA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
rhyno2004
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
hey my name is Ryan I'm a 29 year old male who is looking for his best friend. I like to hangout with my family who is very important to me, I also like to hang out with friends, go fishing with my dad camping hiking just about anything outdoors also like to go to our family lake cabin. I am all so very independent person I have my own house and a car. So if you want to know anything more send me a message :).
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I have two jobs my main job I supervise the wheelchair pushers at the airport and I work at staff pro during events wo kinda busy during certain times of the year.
I’m really good at
listeing, helping poeple
The first things people usually notice about me
I am not sure if I had to guess it whould be my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
um i like all kinds of movies manly comedy and action, same with music i listen to pretty much everything but mainl rap and alternitive
The six things I could never do without
just ask.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My furture
On a typical Friday night I am
well usally staying home but sometimes i like to go to the movies or go concerts or just whatever comes my way im pretty laid back and ill try anything once.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
not sure
You should message me if
If you want a nice guy who Nows how to treat a girl
More