28 Broomfield, CO
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi! I'm Kyle. Colorado is such a great place, isn't it? Gorgeous weather, incredible scenery... I moved out here a few years back and I'm loving it.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently living here in Westminster with my dog, nine-to-fiving it. Life is pretty good, but I feel like there is still a challenge out there to tackle. I haven't really ever been with anyone seriously before (probably for lack of trying really). Just haven't met the right person yet.
The first things people usually notice about me
...or, my house maybe. It's fox themed. Well, on the inside anyway! Orange walls, artwork, the works. Life needs to be colorful. I'm done with the drab.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm a big action and sci-fi fan, loved Contact (the book and the movie), I like cartoons (that part of me never grew up), and I like something from pretty much every kind of musical genre. As for food, I can pretty much go for a good burger any time, or pizza. Though I make a kick-ass steak or chicken salad.

I can quote in almost entirety a few movies, I really don't know how its even possible!

I've been really digging the trend in post-modern movies as of late, Inception, Looper, Interstellar, and I also think Marvel has been doing an awesome job lately.
The six things I could never do without
A good, secure job and financial independence
Tasty food
A way to get around
Good health
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends watching funny shows or having deep conversations or arguments for the sake of the subject.
You should message me if
You want to grab a beer or two at a local brewery, meet my dog, say hi. That kind of thing. Also, I don't have this A-list thingy, so I can't really tell who you are if you like my profile in some cases. Just say hi :)