Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Broomfield, CO Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 24
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Graduated from university
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Has dogs and dislikes cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! I'm Kyle. I enjoy outdoor and indoor activities, and I'm a pretty decent cook. When I'm not in work mode, I'm easy going and I try to be stress free. I do computer stuff for a living, and I've been told I'm a really good listener. I'm a creative soul at heart, I'll play guitar or bass, I like to make small furniture and draw or paint. I guess I just like working with my hands.
I'm a bit of a gamer, I like to go on and play, mostly for the social aspect.

I like foxes, they're quick, cunning, and independent, plus they give me a theme to decorate the house with. They're also cute.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently living here in Westminster with my dog, nine-to-fiving it. Life is pretty good, but I feel like there is still a challenge out there to tackle. I haven't really ever been with anyone seriously before (probably for lack of trying really). Just haven't met the right person yet.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a positive attitude and I try to find the good in everything.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a big action and sci-fi fan, loved Contact (the book and the movie), I like cartoons (that part of me never grew up), and I like something from pretty much every kind of musical genre. As for food, I can pretty much go for a good burger any time, or pizza. Though I make a kick-ass steak or chicken salad.

I can quote in almost entirety a few movies, which is a fun random fact.

I've been really digging the trend in post-modern movies as of late, Inception, Looper, Interstellar, and I also think Marvel has been doing an awesome job lately.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A good, secure job and financial independence
Tasty food
A way to get around
Good health
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future. Where will I be in a few years? Maybe I'll be doing the same thing I am today? Where will I be living? Maybe I'll be buying a house or starting my own business. Perhaps starting a family. I find it fun to think about the future, but at the same time, we're all getting older every day. What I don't want is to stagnate. I also dwell on thoughts of neutering and nullification. I would need someone who would support me in those decisions.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends watching funny shows or having deep conversations or arguments for the sake of the subject.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking to hang out with someone in a no-pressure way, just relax, chat, and have a good time. Whatever happens from there is up to us.