Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rhysman

27 M Broomfield, CO

My Details

Last Online
Mar 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First off, I'm probably not going to be initiating any more contacts through this site, just about every single one goes unreplied. If you're interested, YOU message ME.

Hi! I'm Kyle. I enjoy outdoor and indoor activities, and I'm a pretty decent cook. When I'm not in work mode, I'm easy going and I try to be stress free. I do computer stuff for a living, and I've been told I'm a really good listener. I'm a creative soul at heart, I'll play guitar or bass, I like to make small furniture and draw or paint. I guess I just like working with my hands.
I'm a bit of a gamer, I like to go on and play, mostly for the social aspect.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently living here in Westminster with my dog, nine-to-fiving it. Life is pretty good.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a positive attitude and I try to find the good in everything.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a big action and sci-fi fan, loved Contact (the book and the movie), I like cartoons (that part of me never grew up), and I like something from pretty much every kind of musical genre. As for food, I can pretty much go for a good burger any time, or pizza. Though I make a kick-ass steak or chicken salad.

I can quote in almost entirety a few movies, which is a fun random fact.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Fun!
A good, secure job and financial independence
Music
Tasty food
A way to get around
Good health
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future. Where will I be in a few years? Maybe I'll be doing the same thing I am today? Where will I be living? Maybe I'll be buying a house or starting my own business. Perhaps starting a family. I find it fun to think about the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends watching funny shows or having deep conversations or arguments for the sake of the subject.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking to hang out with someone in a no-pressure way, just relax, chat, and have a good time.