Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rhythm-

30 Olympia, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–55
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:25pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I know Karate,

I know Jiu Jitsu,

I drive like a gangster when I'm coming to see you.

I'm just as comfortable in a dive bar as a suit and tie event. (Suit and tie already included) A pinball arcade or a wine tour. I'm house broken, and social enough not to embarace anyone other than myself. I understand that tact and charm are sometimes required in the real world, and it's fun when we pretend to be all put together.

I don't take myself too seriously, and neither should you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a part time fire fighter and full time EMT while putting myself through evening classes. Maybe you're starting to understand why I'm online looking for butterflies.

ENTJ
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
*sudoku
*swing/blues dancing
*opening pickle jars
*yoga day
*board/card games
*reading out loud
*green tea
*being witty
*showering until I'm a lobster (I share)
*kayak
*NPR
*cooking with a partner
*sleeping under the stars
*rearranging all of the furniture in my house for no reason (seriously, this happens about every other month)
*eating too much, then taking a nap.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height. Or maybe that it doesn't take being drunk for me to open up to people...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Reading books is very sexy. I do it, and hope you do too.

I don't own a television.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
*Family/Friends
*Music
*Adventures
*Smiling
*Especially when all combined

Also
*a comfortable bed (with clean sheets), and
*the feeling of skin touching skin
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
*family/genetics
*friends/how we rely on each other
*time machines
*humanity
*my body
*your body
*music
*cats
*how to make life more efficient
*the government (what it's doing right, and what could be improved on)
*traveling
*my job
*all of the things I own and don't use enough (I'm looking at you, passport)
*who is it that I want to be, and how close am I to becoming him?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I hope it's camping. Can we go camping?

Or maybe if it's raining we can stay in and be a cuddle puddle.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not someone you have ever met, or will find another like. Yeah, I get it, everyone's a snowflake. But if that's true, then I'm a T-rex making snow angles all over those other guys.
(with my tiny, tiny T-rex arms)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm a complex, complete being, and I'm attracted to other complex, complete beings. Its important that both of us can keep things simple, because being attracted to a complex woman does not mean I want a complicated relationship. No expectations.

All I ask is please don't be 50 Shades of Cray.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption
You look great!
I’m Done